where is she?

hi lovelies

i’m sorry if it feels like I’ have disappeared from the face of the earth. I am still here! just studying for an exam I have next week. I have a week off work and I have SO much syllabus to cover it is unreal. I need to keep my motivation and positvity UP and hopefully I can get through it. It is such a big ask and will be a true miracle if i pass both exams – I don’t know – just got to keep going and not give up. 

 

i can’t wait to update you when I’m done with the exams stuff on everything that has been going on. I have a list as long as my arm for an awesome haul of make up, hair goodies, clothes, foodie stuff… I think post exam I will deserve a very big spending spree ! 

Other fantastic news is that I am now an Auntie! my brother and his wife had  baby girl on Friday night – she is the cutest little thing and I already feel so much amazing love towards this little cute girl. I am her only aunty and so there is a lovely bond there that i hope will grow as she grows up. Exciting!

 

Anyways, I will promise I will blog a bit later on – well a week today I will be DONE with all the exams! so wish me luck 🙂

 

xxx

2 thoughts on “where is she?

Leave a Reply

